Home»ABOUT COMPANY » CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

    review rating 5  Beautiful Architecture by Concepts Business and Construction. Really satisfied by their work.

    thumb Javed Bhat
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Best Architectural Company in Jammu and Kashmir. Keep it up.

    thumb saher Jehangir
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  I wanted to say "Thank you" and let you know (which you probably already do) how valuable and extraordinary your team is at Designing Stages. We wanted you to know the great experience we had in working with your company and people.

    thumb Zahaan Javaid
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  Kashmir's Best 3d Desiners and Best Architect company. Wish company all the best.?????

    thumb Rukhsana Javed
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best o construction company in valley. Best executors. Good planning.

    thumb suhailnabi bhat
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  It is really my pleasure to write about this prestigious company that is already at its heights.The company provides an innovative construction ideas with cent percent of satisfaction giving to their clients.Moreover there is no compromise in the quality at all.They accomplish the work with great designs that you will get nowhere.Believe me!

    thumb Irfan Afzal
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  The company provided me beautiful design. Excellent architecture. Visited my site so many times. Concern regarding work. I am saying best company i have ever seen.

    thumb Sheikh Mehraj
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Best Architecture and Construction company in Jammu and Kashmir. Real Conceptual company.

    thumb naseer fafoo
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  I am highly impressed with company planning and follow up. One of the best company.

    thumb Sanjeet Kumardas
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  The company provides best services in the field of construction. They execute the project professionally and within time. Trust worthy construction company.

    thumb Khalid Bashir
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent Service providers. Best Architecture company.

    thumb suhailnabi bhat
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  Mr.Jehangir always give beautiful insight on current design trends. His ideas are innovative and design centric. Best wishes.

    thumb Obaid Hameed
    11/05/2018

    review rating 5  Such a marvellous Desinging and Construction Company.

    thumb tafazul hussain
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  I have rated Concepts business and constructions Private limited as 5 star rating construction company in Jammu and Kashmir. They have best designing division and Best workmanship. May this company Will grow as one of the best company all over the world.

    thumb Ishtyaq ahmed
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  outstanding desiner in jammu and kashmir...

    thumb Imu Shah
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  I am sharing my experience with the company performing A+++ Rating more than 5 stars.

    thumb Deepak Kumar Das
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service. Best Architecture. Good workmanship.

    thumb Ashai Farooq
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  Good workmanship. Best construction company.

    thumb Amir Bhat
    5/23/2019
  • review rating 0  best construction company

    thumb Javed Bhat
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Mir Mohsin
    4/06/2014

    review rating 3  

    thumb Irfan Ahmad
    9/13/2013

    review rating 5  

    thumb Kaiser Farooq
    11/28/2013

    review rating 5  

    thumb Syed Eisa
    9/30/2013

    review rating 5  

    thumb Jehangir Aalam
    8/28/2014

    review rating 0  Excellent performance, best designers, Nicely execution,

    thumb Khan Adil
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  

    thumb Aamir Bhat
    10/11/2013

Builders Engineers Architects

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Concepts Business & Constructions Private Limited Budshah Chowk, Srinagar
Jammu & Kashmir, 190001 - India

Email

Telephone+91-9419068338, 7006961990, 8743850585, 7006429707